Want create site? Find Free WordPress Themes and plugins.

I am available in the following Domina and Bizarre studios:

05- 06 November 2018  ELEGANCE Munich

12- 13 November 2018  ELEGANCE Munich

28 – 30 November 2018  ELEGANCE Munich

 

In FRANKFURT / Main and throughout Germany only Escort in 4 * – and 5 * -Hotel possible!

 

Welcome to my world of dominance and devotion. Allow me to beguile you as we live out our erotic fantasies together.

Do you have a stressful job with a high degree of responsibility, or other duties that demand a lot of you? Perhaps you would like to give up this responsibility for once and let yourself go? Maybe you love the sensual interplay of intense dominance and submission, or have a particular preference, such as a latex, nylon or foot fetish? If so, I’m your perfect playmate.

Though I was sexually submissive for many years, I have recently discovered my soft-dominant side and perform both roles with passion. Are you a gentleman who knows that dominance has nothing to do with violence and disrespect, and that submission does not mean a total rejection of taboos? Are you educated, sophisticated and empathic, and expect the same from your playmate? If you truly are the man I seek, you know that dominant-submissive games require a certain intelligence and trust to satisfy our desires to the fullest. It may appear arrogant, but even as a sub I am on the search for my master. I could never accept a man as my master if he was my intellectual inferior, or turned up slobbering over me. Yet, if you impress me in our initial phone call, you will find me to be an extremely devoted, sensual sub.

I act out soft BDSM and enjoy playing with words, discipline, restraints and a range of toyswithout sadism! Eroticism, with its many facets (I love kissing with tongues and French erotica in particular), is always the focus for me – regardless of whether I’m playing the dominant or submissive role. I am a lady who deeply enjoys games of passion – I don’t simply ‘tick off’ a list of services! I particularly enjoy gently guiding beginners into the world of bizarre eroticism.

I visit you in a 4* or 5* hotel. Of course, if we meet at a hotel, I will arrive in elegant, inconspicuous attire, with the ‘toys’ hidden in a sports bag. I prefer to begin our game in a bar or restaurant. Won’t it be thrilling for you to know that, under my business suit, I am wearing suspenders and a plug or remote-controlled vibrating egg, as I press its remote control into your hand?

Before our first meeting, we will discuss our preferences, desires and taboos in detail via telephone and, if you prefer, in person. If you like, I would also be happy to meet after our ‘playtime’ to discuss our appointment (particularly important for beginners).

I look forward to sharing sensual experiences with you…

Yours expectantly,

 

Would you like to experience me submissively?

Or dominant?

Lacquer and latex

Did you find apk for android? You can find new Free Android Games and apps.

Want create site? Find Free WordPress Themes and plugins.

In MÜNCHEN 17.- 18. Januar 2018 im Studio ELEGANCE besuchbar .

 

In ZÜRICH-Regensdorf 05.- 07. Februar 2018 im Studio DER FEMDOM besuchbar.

 

In FRANKFURT/Main und deutschlandweit nur Escort im 4*- und 5*-Hotel möglich!

 

Willkommen in meiner Welt aus Dominanz und Hingabe. Lassen Sie sich von mir verführen und unsere erotischen Phantasien gemeinsam ausleben.

Sie haben einen stressigen und verantwortungsvollen Beruf oder andere Aufgaben, die Sie sehr fordern? Sie möchten nun einmal die Verantwortung abgeben und sich komplett fallen lassen können? Sie lieben das lustvolle Spiel zwischen Dominanz und Devotion auf hohem Niveau oder haben eine bestimmte Vorliebe, z. B. für Latex, Nylon oder Fußerotik? Dann bin ich Ihre passende Spielpartnerin.

Seit vielen Jahren sexuell devot veranlagt, habe ich nun auch eine leicht-dominante Seite in mir entdeckt und lebe beides mit Leidenschaft aus. Ich bevorzuge jedoch eindeutig meine devote Neigung. Sie sind ein Gentleman, der weiß, dass Dominanz nichts mit Gewalt und Respektlosigkeit zu tun hat und devot nicht tabulos bedeutet? Sie sind gebildet, niveauvoll und empathisch und erwarten dies auch von Ihrer Gespielin? Wenn Sie der Herr sind, den ich suche, wissen Sie, dass dominant-devote Spiele eine gewisse emotionale Intelligenz und Vertrauen erfordern, um die höchstmögliche Form der Lusterfüllung zu erreichen. Sadisten, Frustprügler und gesundheitsgefährdende Praktiken lehne ich rigoros ab!

Ich lebe softes BDSM aus und genieße das Spiel mit Worten, Züchtigung, Fesselungen und diversen Toys. Die Erotik mit all ihren Facetten (ich liebe besonders Zungenküsse und die französische Erotik) steht bei mir immer im Mittelpunkt, unabhängig davon, ob ich Ihre devote oder dominante Gespielin bin. Hingebungsvoll und leidenschaftlich verwöhne ich Sie insbesondere mit DT. Ich bin eine Lady, die das Spiel mit der Lust in vollen Zügen genießt und keine Serviceliste im Eiltempo „abarbeitet“! Sehr gerne führe ich Anfänger behutsam in die Welt der Bizarrerotik ein.

Bei einem Hotelbesuch bin ich selbstverständlich elegant und unauffällig gekleidet, das „Spielzeug“ in einer Sporttasche verborgen. Ich bevorzuge den Beginn unseres Spiels in einer Bar oder in einem Restaurant. Ist es nicht sehr erregend für Sie zu wissen, dass ich unter meinem Business Outfit neben Strapsen einen Plug oder ein ferngesteuertes Vibro-Ei trage, dessen Fernbedienung ich Ihnen in die Hand drücke?

Vor unserem ersten Treffen besprechen wir Ihre Vorlieben, Wünsche und Tabus ausführlich am Telefon und vor Ort. Bei Bedarf stehe ich auch gerne für ein Gespräch nach Ihrer gebuchten „Spielzeit“ zur Verfügung (besonders für Anfänger wichtig).

Ich freue mich auf eine lustvolle Zeit mit Ihnen!

Erwartungsvolle Grüße

Ihre

Möchten Sie mich devot erleben?

Oder ganz dominant?

Did you find apk for android? You can find new Free Android Games and apps.